联系电话: +86-838-5888689      邮箱: mike@perfectltd.com

产品分类

公司简介

成都普非可特机械有限公司成立于1994年。工厂位于广汉市工业集中开发区,公司拥有员工62人,其中技术人员4人,质量监控技术员6人,高级工程师2人和经验丰富的技术工人。拥有先进的加工设备,包括车床,铣床,刨床,磨床,数控加工中心等。拥有先进的质量检测设备和完整的质量控制体系,通过了ISO9001:2015质量体系认证。公司主要产品有同步带轮,胀紧套,扭力限制器,电碰制动器槽盘,同步轮挡圈等。

公司经过20多年的潜心经营和发展,拥有优秀的技术团队和产品质量保证体系,完善的售后服务。为了能够充分地满足顾客的需求,扩展我们的生产能力,普非可特不断地购买一些先进的机器设备,引进了经验丰富的技术人才,同时不断地提高工艺技术和加工水平,建立起了一套完整的高效的开发,设计,生产,售后服务的体系。自中国加入了世贸组织后,普非可特抓住了这个机遇,进一步拓展海外市场,强调以诚信为本,以优质的产品、合理的价格、良好的服务,广泛吸引四面八方的客户,在我们不断的努力下,我们的业务已经扩展到欧洲、亚洲等大部分的国家,与顾客建立好了良好的,长期的合作关系,成为了世界工业机械制造领域的一个必不可少的组成部分,是世界上一些知名的制造商和分...

查看更多

最新新闻

14

2018-09

Notice, No Branch as Perfect Trade

Dear Friends, Kindly Notice! We are the manufacturer, the direct producer with ISO9001 certified factory! We do not hav...

查看更多

在线留言

提 交
留言

在线留言

提交
联系我们

扫二维码
+86-838-5888689
mike@perfectltd.com

顶 部
Copyright ©2018 成都普非可特机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved 蜀ICP备19009114号         技术支持:万维科技

Welcome to our website

Tel: +86-838-5888689      Email: mike@perfectltd.com

Product CataLogue

About us

Chengdu perfect machinery co., LTD was established in 1994, factory is located in Guanghan industrial development zone, company has 62 employees, including 4 technicians, 6 quality control technicians and 2 senior engineers and experienced skilled workers, advanced processing equipment, including lathe, milling machine, planer, grinder, CNC machining center, with advanced quality testing equipment and complete quality control system, it has passed ISO9001:2015 quality system certification. The main products are timing pulleys; locking device; electromagnetic brake shell; torque limiter; timing pulley retaining ring.


After more than 20 years of dedicated management and development, the company has an excellent technical team and product quality assurance system, perfect after-sales service. In order to be able to fully meet the needs of customers and to expand our production capacity, company constantly purchase some advanced machine equipment, Introduce experienced technical personnel, and constantly improve the level of technology and processing, build up a complete set of high efficient development, design, production and after-sales service system. Since China joined the world trade organization (WTO), company seized the opportunity, to further expand overseas markets, emphasizes on the basis of good faith and attracts customers from all over t...

learn more

Latest News

14

2018-09

Notice, No Branch as Perfect Trade

Dear Friends, Kindly Notice! We are the manufacturer, the direct producer with ISO9001 certified factory! We do not have branch as Perfect Trade or others! Any request, please contact us directly, Pr...

learn more

Online Message

Submit
Message

Online Message

Submit
Contact

Wechat, please scan QR
code
+86-838-5888689
mike@perfectltd.com

GO TOP
Copyright ©2018 Chengdu Perfect Machinery Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved         designed by scwww.cn